Tuesday Survey

Hey I’m back with another survey post. I love doing these posts they are so much fun! I may have had to do a little blog stalking to find one but I found this one one Hayley’s blog. Side note, I miss her blog posts, she was always one of my favorites to read and is such an inspiration to me. Luckily, she’s not gone and I can still get my Hayley fix through her podcast which I love listening to! Back to the survey, I thought this one looked fun and I hope you guys enjoy reading it!

Five Places I’m Dying to Visit:

  • Australia
  • Hawaii
  • South Africa
  • Bali
  • Machu Picchu machu-picchu

(this one was hard to pick just 5 because I want to go everywhere)

Five Foods I Love:

  • Nut butter
  • Fruit
  • Sweet Potatoes
  • Avocado
  • Ice cream

IMG_2512-1

Five Talents I Wish I Had: 

  • Sing
  • Dance
  • Play a sport
  • Play the piano or guitar
  • Time travel

Five Celebrities I want to be Friends With:

  • Jennifer Lawrence
  • Taylor Swift
  • Mindy Kaling
  • Ed Sheeran
  • Brett Dier

MV5BMTY1NjUxMDcyM15BMl5BanBnXkFtZTgwMDUxMDI0NjE@._V1_UY317_CR17,0,214,317_AL_

Five Instagram Accounts I Love:

  • Rachel Brathen @yoga_girl
  • Marissa Lace @Marissalace
  • @nourishandeat
  • @agirlwithnojob
  • @yogimemes

IMG_2657.jpg

Five Things I Wear (Almost) Every Day:

  • Lululemon leggings
  • Lululemon tank top
  • Sunglasses
  • Comfy bra
  • My Birkenstocks

Birkenstock-Mens-Arizona-Stone-Sandals-01.jpg

Five Songs I Could Listen to on Repeat:

  • Paradise- Coldplay
  • She Will Be Loved- Maroon Five
  • Drops of Jupiter- Train
  • Fire – Ed Sheeran
  • You Belong With Me – Taylor Swift

Five Beauty Products I Use Every Day :

(I barely wear makeup now that it’s summer but even during the school year I don’t wear it everyday and it’s minimal. I’ll list the ones that I use when I do wear makeup)

  • Mascara: my favorite is Benefit They’re Real
  • Benefit Hello Flawless powder
  • Benefit Big Easy BB cream
  • Kat Von D tattoo liner
  • Some kind of lip balm

Five TV Shows I’m Emotionally Invested In:

(I’ll limit this to shows I’m currently making my way through for the first time and that are currently on TV)

  • Baby Daddy
  • Jane the Virgin
  • The Middle
  • The Office
  • Modern Family

jane

I hope you enjoyed reading this survey. I know I enjoyed filling it out!

Let me know:

  • Somewhere you want to visit
  • A talent you wish you had
  • Your favorite TV show

xoxo

Michelle

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Hayley says:

    I’m so glad you like the podcast!! 🙂 I have been wanting to watch Jane the Virgin. I’m currently making my way through The Mindy Project and almost caught up, so I need a new series! Xoxo

    Like

    1. You should definitely watch it! It’s so good, it’s like a telenovela. It’s so funny and entertaining. My sister and I are emotionally invested in the relationships too.

      Like

Leave a Reply

